Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Burns

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Burns

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (225 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jack Greene

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"my family has been with this agency for as long as I remember. Always very helpful and quick to respond!"

Nick Biggs

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been pleased working with everyone at Kelly Burns State Farm. They have helped me with my insurance needs since moving to CO. Sawyer and Ben are great"

Peyton Moore

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently was in a bad car accident out of state and while the situation was stressful and scary, I couldn't have asked for better support than I received from Kelly Burns and Katie Adkins. They both were extremely helpful while also caring as though it were two family friends helping me rather than my insurance team. Katie called multiple times to check in and Kelly still helped me with this emergency even after business hours. I wouldn't wish the situation upon anyone but it showed me what an amazing team this is in all areas. Please keep doing what you're doing and know you are all appreciated!"

Dan Lammers

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and his team are awesome. They treat me like family. I really appreciate their professionalism. Karen took time to chat with me about things we have in common. I won't go to another insurance company."

Jordan

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred over to Kelly Burns from an agent up north a few months back. He inherited a mess and worked diligently to get everything fixed. When I say everything, I mean EVERYTHING was wrong. Kelly was kind and on top of it, communicating every step of the way. After purchasing a new vehicle a few weeks ago, I worked with Katie Adkins to get that updated. Katie is phenomenal. She made everything easy and provided expert guidance when I was unsure. I mean, who laughs when changing insurance over from one car to another? I do, when I work with Katie. This whole agency is amazing and I know they genuinely care!"

Elizabeth Bianchi

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s nice to have someone local to call when I need help and a live person to talk to instead of wading through a half hour of automated cues! My broker,Ben, was knowledgeable very helpful and courteous 😊👍. Thank you, Elizabeth"

Carl Vogel

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience helpful knowledgeable great rate"

Mukesh A

October 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Recent I switched my auto insurance from Allstate to State farm . And I love their service, they help me with the best convenient coverage that fits my budget. I will definitely recommend Kelly burn state farm to everyone. The service I received is the best of the best from Ben Rolling and team , he was very quick to response/helpful. Thanks to Kelly Burns State Farm Insurance."

Daniel Austin

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over insurance from a different state, but wanted to stick with State Farm. I spoke with both Kelly and Ben, and they were both exceptionally professional and made the transition seamless. Ben was concise in outlining my new policy and patiently answered all my questions. Overall, it was a great experience—would recommend to anyone."

abhinav chhabra

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend using Kelly Barnes State Farm Insurance. I worked with the Insurance agent named Ben at this company. He was very helpful and super nice, and got me the best prices. He was very patient and was at it even after rescheduling many appointments with him. He was very calm and professional in his approach. I will be working with him for all my insurance needs."

Ashley Strouse

October 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"I would not trust Kelly. He was not kind or courteous. He would say one thing and then it turn out not be true. And then would do things with no warning that there was going to be a change."

Francisco Mundaca

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service and good prices."

Sylvia Galindo

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice when a person answers phone and very willing to help with what ever is needed. Thank you!!"

Craig Heneveld

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is always so helpful and quick to respond to inquires. Highly recommended!"

Terry Kraft

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Centennial and searched online for a reputable insurance carrier and found Kelly Burns with State Farm. I needed a competitive auto quote and found State Farm was within my budget. The crew was quick and courteous to put the policy into effect. Thanks"

Tahir Ali

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly burns are the good agents of the state farm insurance. We have insurance for them for 5 years. Sawyer help me alot if i have any issue with policy. Thanks for providing a good insurance policy."

Rajesh Jain

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Kelly since 2017 and tried to switch every 6 months. But he always beat the price and too good service"

Chris Covelli

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and price. Very knowledgeable and made the process of switching easier than any I've done before!"

Saul Ortiz

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"A friend refer me to call and get a quote for car insurance, I ended up getting car insurance home insurance and a life insurance. Ben was so good at communicating and explaining everything. Not only I'm saving money im getting a lot more insured with my house and car. Also the process was so easy and he helped me to call previous insurance and cancel. Can't be more satisfied with this experience."

Sierra Acker

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was very helpful throughout the whole process and answered my many many questions with patience!"

Erica Boston-West

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this insurance office is kind, courteous, knowledgeable and most helpful! They've been insuring me for years and throughout all of that time, I have felt protected and valued. If you're looking for insurance of any kind, Kelly Burns and his team have you covered!"

Kodi Toussaint

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very thorough with all of my needs and switching multiple policies. She made sure I got the best quotes for what my family needed."

Tyler Seielstad

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for several years now and I cannot express how happy I have been. Every single person I have communicated with from Kelly Burns has been incredible. I highly recommend calling them for a quote!"

Savannah Raisor

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben took the time to thoroughly explain all my options, and the rate I was offered was a better price & coverage than anywhere else. Best experience with car/renters insurance I've had"

Stacie Arceneaux

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend using Kelly Barnes State Farm Insurance. We dealt with the Insurance agent named Ben at this company. He is one of the associates. He was very helpful to us, Got us the best prices. Took his time with answering questions that we had. All the other associates were very nice too when we would call in. He even helped us cancel our Other car insurance. He went above and beyond. What I love is that you can talk to them right away you don't have to go through 50 people to get to your person. And If they're not available they return your call in a prompt Amount a time. You don't have to wait for days."